TICKETS

Tickets for the 2016 Los Angeles Auto Show, November 18-27, are now available below!

GENERAL ADMISSION

  • MON - THURS (NOV 21-24) $5 - $12
    GET TICKETS
  • ANY DAY (NOV 18-27) $5 - $15
    GET TICKETS

SPECIAL EVENTS

  • GUIDED TOURS
    COMING SOON

GROUP ADMISSION

  • GROUP TICKETS 50+ GUESTS
    REQUEST INFO

SHOW
DATES
& HOURS

November 18-27, 2016

  • Friday, Nov. 18 and Saturday, Nov. 19 9 AM - 10 PM

    (box office and atriums open at 8 AM)

  • Sunday, Nov. 20 9 AM - 9 PM

    (box office and atriums open at 8 AM)

  • Monday, Nov. 21 and Tuesday, Nov. 22 10 AM - 9 PM

    (box office and atriums open at 9 AM)

  • Wednesday, Nov. 23 10 AM - 10 PM

    (box office and atriums open at 9 AM)

  • Thursday, Nov. 24 (Thanksgiving Day) 9 AM - 6 PM

    (box office and atriums open at 8 AM)

  • Friday, Nov. 25 and Saturday, Nov. 26 9 AM - 10 PM

    (box office and atriums open at 8 AM)

  • Sunday, Nov. 27 9 AM - 7 PM

    (box office and atriums open at 8 AM)

LOCATION

Los Angeles Convention Center
1201 S. Figueroa Street Los Angeles, CA 90015

GET DIRECTIONS

SHOW MERCHANDISE

Featuring official Los Angeles Auto Show
hats, shirts, mugs, tote bags and more

SHOP NOW

SUPPORT

The AXS Guest Services Team is available
Monday through Sunday from 6:00 am to 8:00 pm (PST)
United States: (888)-9-AXS-TIX or (888)-929-7849
International: (925)-357-4228

EMAIL SUPPORT